Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /lun1/clients/scouting/ on line 2211
Organisation Structure | 22nd New Zealand Scout Jamboree

Organisation Structure

The Jamboree Leadership Team

DirectorDeputy Director
Jamboree DirectorGuy BeatsonKerry Averill
Jamboree SecretaryVictoria Coldicott
ProgrammeMandy MersonJohn Morrison
InfrastructureKerry AverillStephen Keatley
Youth ServicesWayne Reichel
Business ServicesTerry O’DeaMandy Merson

The Jamboree Management Team

FacilitiesKevin Cannell
CateringChris Cox
RiskNick Kaspers
LogisticsLiam Clinton
Youth Services
YouthBrian Hallinan
CampNathan Foster
OperationsJane HansenKieran Quayle
Jamboree PatrolCody SageRosie Hampton
ProgrammeGary NelsonChristine McCahill
Business Services
CommunicationsShannon Murray
Registration &
Rachel Shaw
PurchasingAndrew Kenny
Financial ServicesBrendan Herries

Jamboree Managers Appointed

Staff Needed!